Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WSOP HILTON ARUBA CARIBBEAN RESORT & CASINO

November 14 - November 24

2020 WSOP Poker Tournament at Hilton Aruba Caribbean Resort & Casino will be held from 14th till 24th of November. The tournament features over 10 events including the Main Event with 2 legs and a guaranteed $250,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 14 Nov at 2:00 pm NLH Double Stack $300
Fri 15 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $300
Sat 16 Nov at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sat 16 Nov at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo $300
Sun 17 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 18 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 8-Max $300
Tue 19 Nov at 2:00 pm NLH Monster Stack $400
Wed 20 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $300
Thu 21 Nov at 2:00 pm

MAIN EVENT – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 21 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 22 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,700
Sat 23 Nov at 2:00 pm NLH Double Stack $600

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

2020 WSOP HILTON ARUBA CARIBBEAN RESORT & CASINO
News World Casino Directory
February 20, 2020