Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Wynn Signature Series

January 15 - February 2

2020 Wynn Signature Series Poker Tournament will run from 15th of January till 2nd of February at the Wynn Las Vegas Casino. The tournament features over 18 events including the No Limit Hold’em event with a guaranteed $400,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 15 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH Survivor ($100 Bounty) – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Thu 16 Jan at 12:00 pm Limit Omaha 8/B – $10,000 Guaranteed $270+$30
Thu 16 Jan at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $150,000 Guaranteed

Thu 16 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 17 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 18 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$545+$55
Fri 17 Jan at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo – $10,000 Guaranteed $175+$25
Sat 18 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $500+$50
Sun 19 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Sun 19 Jan at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo – $10,000 Guaranteed $175+$25
Mon 20 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Tue 21 Jan at 12:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $20,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Tue 21 Jan at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Tue 21 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 22 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 23 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em -DAY 2

$360+$40
Thu 23 Jan at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $400,000 Guaranteed

Thu 23 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 24 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 25 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 26 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Sun 26 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,025+$75
Mon 27 Jan at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $200,000 Guaranteed

Mon 27 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 28 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 29 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 30 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$545+$55
Thu 30 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Fri 31 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Fri 31 Jan at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo – $10,000 Guaranteed $175+$25
Sat 01 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $500+$50
Sun 02 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $270+$30

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Wynn Las Vegas
3131 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(702) 770-7000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/wynn-las-vegas-2837
2020 Wynn Signature Series
News World Casino Directory
December 8, 2019