Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Wynn Spring Classic

February 17 - March 18

2020 Wynn Spring Classic Poker Tournament will be held at the Wynn Las Vegas from 17th till 18th of February. The tournament features over 17 events including events such as the NLH Championship, Pot Limit Omaha and the PLO/NLH. Events to look out for include the NLH Championship and No Limt Hold’em events all with a guaranteed $1,000,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 17 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Tue 18 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Thu 20 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH $3K SURVIVOR ($100 Bounty) – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Fri 21 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $100,000 Guaranteed $500+$50
Sat 22 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $100,000 Guaranteed $500+$50
Sat 22 Feb at 4:00 pm PLO/NLH – $20,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Sun 23 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Mon 24 Feb at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $200,000 Guaranteed

Mon 24 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 25 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$545+$55
Wed 26 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Thu 27 Feb at 12:00 pm LIMIT OMAHA 8/B – $15,000 Guaranteed $270+$30
Thu 27 Feb at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 27 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 28 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 29 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

$545+$55
Sun 01 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Mon 02 Mar at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 02 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 03 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$360+$40
Wed 04 Mar at 11:00 am SENIORS EVENT (50+) – $25,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Thu 05 Mar at 12:00 pm 8 GAME MIX – $20,000 Guaranteed $500+$50
Thu 05 Mar at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Thu 05 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 06 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 07 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

$1,500+$100
Sun 08 Mar at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,025+$75
Mon 09 Mar at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $500,000 Guaranteed

Mon 09 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 10 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 11 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 12 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

$1,020+$80
Fri 13 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Sat 14 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $100,000 Guaranteed $500+$50
Sun 15 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Sun 15 Mar at 4:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA ($500 Bounty) – $50,000 Guaranteed $1,510+$90
Mon 16 Mar at 12:00 pm

NLH CHAMPIONSHIP – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Mon 16 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 17 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Wed 18 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$5,000+$300

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Wynn Las Vegas
3131 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(702) 770-7000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/wynn-las-vegas-2837
2020 Wynn Spring Classic
News World Casino Directory
February 6, 2020