Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 ZETT POKER SERIES

January 24 - February 4

2020 ZETT Poker Series Tournament will run from 24th of January till 4th of February at the Carat Casino. Over 11 events will be featured at this tournament including events such as the ZETT Classic NLH, Progressive Knockout and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 24 Jan at 3:00 pm ZETT OPEN CLASSIC – $2,000 Guaranteed $75
Sat 25 Jan at 1:00 pm GRAND EVENT – $3,000 Guaranteed $100
Sun 26 Jan at 3:00 pm ZETT CLASSIC NLH – $1,500 Guaranteed $50
Mon 27 Jan at 4:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA – $2,000 Guaranteed $100
Tue 28 Jan at 3:00 pm ZETT CLASSIC NLH – $1,500 Guaranteed $50
Wed 29 Jan at 3:00 pm ZETT MINI – $1,000 Guaranteed $25
Thu 30 Jan at 3:00 pm PROGRESSIVE KNOCKOUT – $1,000 Guaranteed $100
Fri 31 Jan at 3:00 pm ZETT CLASSIC NLH – $2,000 Guaranteed $75
Sat 01 Feb at 1:00 pm MAIN EVENT – $3,000 Guaranteed $150
Sun 02 Feb at 3:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM KNOCKOUT – $1,000 Guaranteed $75
Mon 03 Feb at 3:00 pm ZETT MINI – $1,000 Guaranteed $25
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
January 24
End:
February 4
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Carat Casino
Vulica Jakuba Kolasa 1
Minsk, 220089 Belarus
+ Google Map
Phone:
+375 44 756-47-57
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/carat-casino-belarus
2020 ZETT POKER SERIES
News World Casino Directory
January 24, 2020