Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 ZETT POKER TOUR

December 17 - December 27

2020 ZETT Poker Tour will be held at the Carat Casino from 17th till 27th of December. The tournament features over 10 events including events such as the Grand Event, Pot Limit Omaha and the PLO Progressive Knockout.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 17 Dec at 3:00 pm Zett Open Classic $100
Fri 18 Dec at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $100
Sat 19 Dec at 1:00 pm Grand Event $150
Sun 20 Dec at 1:00 pm KNOCKOUT HOLD’EM $50
Mon 21 Dec at 4:00 pm PLO Progressive Knockout $75
Tue 22 Dec at 3:00 pm Zett Classic $50
Wed 23 Dec at 3:00 pm NLH Progressive Knockout $50
Thu 24 Dec at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Freezeout $100
Fri 25 Dec at 4:00 pm PLO Freezeout $200
Sat 26 Dec at 1:00 pm MAIN EVENT $200
Sun 27 Dec at 1:00 pm Zett Classic $50

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Carat Casino
Vulica Jakuba Kolasa 1
Minsk, 220089 Belarus
Phone:
+375 44 756-47-57
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/carat-casino-belarus
2020 ZETT POKER TOUR
News World Casino Directory
December 09, 2020