Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 APAT WCOAP

January 23 - February 07

2021 APAT WCOAP Tournament will be held online from 23rd of January till 7th of February. The tournament features over 30 events including events such as the Super High Roller, PLO Championship, International Team Championship and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 23 Jan at 7:15 pm International Team Championship Invitational
Sun 24 Jan at 7:15 pm 6-Max Knockout Championship – $75,000 Guaranteed $50+5
Sun 24 Jan at 7:15 pm Mini 6-Max Knockout – $10,000 Guaranteed $5+0.50
Mon 25 Jan at 7:15 pm Mix-Max Championship – $25,000 Guaranteed $50+5
Mon 25 Jan at 7:15 pm Mini Mix-Max – $5,000 Guaranteed $5+0.50
Tue 26 Jan at 7:15 pm PLO8 Knockout Championship – $15,000 Guaranteed $50+5
Tue 26 Jan at 7:15 pm Mini PLO8 Knockout – $3,000 Guaranteed $5+0.50
Wed 27 Jan at 7:15 pm High Roller Championship – $75,000 Guaranteed $250+15
Wed 27 Jan at 7:15 pm Mini High Roller – $15,000 Guaranteed $25+2.50
Thu 28 Jan at 7:15 pm FL 7-Card Stud Championship – $2,500 Guaranteed $50+5
Thu 28 Jan at 7:15 pm Mini FL 7-Card Stud $5+0.50
Fri 29 Jan at 7:15 pm PLO Knockout Championship – $15,000 Guaranteed $50+5
Fri 29 Jan at 7:15 pm Mini PLO Knockout – $3,000 Guaranteed $5+0.50
Sat 30 Jan at 7:15 pm 6-Max Championship – $25,000 Guaranteed $50+5
Sat 30 Jan at 7:15 pm Mini 6-Max – $5,000 Guaranteed $5+0.50
Sun 31 Jan at 7:15 pm Knockout Championship – $75,000 Guaranteed $50+5
Sun 31 Jan at 7:15 pm Mini Knockout – $10,000 Guaranteed $5+0.50
Mon 01 Feb at 7:15 pm PLO8 Championship – $10,000 Guaranteed $50+5 
Mon 01 Feb at 7:15 pm Mini PLO8 – $2,500 Guaranteed $5+0.50
Tue 02 Feb at 8:05 pm Heads Up Championship – $10,000 Guaranteed $50+5
Tue 02 Feb at 8:05 pm Mini Heads Up – $1,000 Guaranteed $5+0.50
Wed 03 Feb at 7:15 pm Super High Roller – $100,000 Guaranteed $500+30
Wed 03 Feb at 7:15 pm Mini Super High Roller – $20,000 Guaranteed $50+5
Thu 04 Feb at 7:15 pm PLO Championship – $10,000 Guaranteed $50+5
Thu 04 Feb at 7:15 pm Mini PLO – $2,500 Guaranteed $5+0.50
Fri 05 Feb at 7:15 pm Turbo Knockout Championship – $40,000 Guaranteed $50+5
Fri 05 Feb at 7:15 pm Mini Turbo Knockout – $7,500 Guaranteed $5+0.50
Sat 06 Feb at 7:15 pm Turbo Championship – $20,000 Guaranteed $50+5
Sat 06 Feb at 7:15 pm Mini Turbo – $4,000 Guaranteed $5+0.50
Sun 07 Feb at 7:15 pm Main Event – $150,000 Guaranteed $100+9
Sun 07 Feb at 7:15 pm Mini Main Event – $20,000 Guaranteed $10+1

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
January 23
End:
February 07
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Organizer

Party Poker Live
Website:
https://www.partypoker.com/live/

Venue

Online Poker Tournament

,
2021 APAT WCOAP
News World Casino Directory
January 18, 2021