Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 Bally’s Power Poker Series

February 04 - March 02

2021 Bally’s Power Poker Series will be held from 4th till 2nd of March at the Bally’s Las Vegas Casino. The tournament features over 45 events including events such as the Triple Draw Mix, Pot Limit Omaha, Triple Stud, NLH High Roller and the Power Series Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 04 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $500
Thu 04 Feb at 3:00 pm Omaha 8 or Better – $8,000 Guaranteed $400
Fri 05 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $12,000 Guaranteed $600
Fri 05 Feb at 3:00 pm HORSE – $8,000 Guaranteed $400
Sat 06 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – $25,000 Guaranteed $500
Sat 06 Feb at 3:00 pm Triple Stud – $8,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 07 Feb at 12:00 pm Big Game Stack – $10,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 07 Feb at 3:00 pm Triple Draw Mix – $8,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 08 Feb at 12:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $10,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 08 Feb at 3:00 pm HORSE – $10,000 Guaranteed $600
Tue 09 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $12,000 Guaranteed $600
Tue 09 Feb at 3:00 pm TORSE – $8,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 10 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $15,000 Guaranteed $800
Wed 10 Feb at 3:00 pm Triple Stud – $10,000 Guaranteed $600
Thu 11 Feb at 12:00 pm Heads-Up NLH $400
Thu 11 Feb at 3:00 pm Omaha 8 or Better – $10,000 Guaranteed $600
Fri 12 Feb at 12:00 pm Seniors Event – $10,000 Guaranteed $400
Fri 12 Feb at 3:00 pm HORSE – $15,000 Guaranteed $1,000
Sat 13 Feb at 12:00 pm Big Stack Bounty NLH – $20,000 Guaranteed $500
Sat 13 Feb at 3:00 pm PLO / Omaha 8 / PLO 8 Mix – $8,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 14 Feb at 12:00 pm Super Stack NLH – $25,000 Guaranteed $600
Sun 14 Feb at 3:00 pm Ladies Event – $5,000 Guaranteed $300
Mon 15 Feb at 12:00 pm Heads-Up NLH $600
Mon 15 Feb at 3:00 pm Triple Draw Mix – $10,000 Guaranteed $600
Tue 16 Feb at 12:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $10,000 Guaranteed $600
Tue 16 Feb at 3:00 pm Nine-Game Mix – $8,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 17 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $15,000 Guaranteed $800
Wed 17 Feb at 3:00 pm Big O – $8,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 18 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH Chop it $500
Thu 18 Feb at 3:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $12,000 Guaranteed $800
Fri 19 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH / PLO – $12,000 Guaranteed $600
Fri 19 Feb at 3:00 pm Stud8 / Omaha 8 Mix – $8,0000 Guaranteed $400
Sat 20 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – $50,000 Guaranteed $500
Sat 20 Feb at 3:00 pm Nine-Game Mix – $10,000 Guaranteed $600
Sun 21 Feb at 12:00 pm Super Sunday – $25,000 Guaranteed $500
Sun 21 Feb at 3:00 pm Stud 8 / Omaha 8 Mix – $10,000 Guaranteed $600
Mon 22 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $600
Mon 22 Feb at 3:00 pm Stud 8 or Better – $8,000 Guaranteed $400
Tue 23 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $15,000 Guaranteed $1,000
Tue 23 Feb at 3:00 pm PLO 8 or Better – $8,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 24 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH High Roller 1 – $20,000 Guaranteed $1,500
Wed 24 Feb at 3:00 pm Stud 8 or Better – $10,000 Guaranteed $600
Thu 25 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH High Roller 2 – $25,000 Guaranteed $2,200
Thu 25 Feb at 3:00 pm Big O – $10,000 Guaranteed $600
Fri 26 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH High Roller 3 – $30,000 Guaranteed $3,300 
Fri 26 Feb at 3:00 pm PLO 8 or Better – $10,000 Guaranteed $600
Sat 27 Feb at 12:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $15,000 Guaranteed $1,000
Sun 28 Feb at 12:00 pm

Power Series Main Event – $100,000 Guaranteed

Sun 28 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 01 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em -DAY 2

$1,000

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Bally's Las Vegas
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
Phone:
+1 877-603-4390
Website:
https://www.caesars.com/ballys-las-vegas?utm_campaign=GMB&utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_term=BallysLasVegasHotelandCasino&utm_content=hotel
2021 Bally’s Power Poker Series
News World Casino Directory
February 01, 2021