Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 Bally’s Power Poker Series – Spring Festival

March 18 - April 05

2021 Bally’s Power Poker Series – Spring Festival will be held at the Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino from 18th of March till 5th of April. The tournament features over 33 events including events such as the NLH Final Stack, Big O, NLH Monster Stack and the Power Series Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 18 Mar at 3:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $3,000 Guaranteed $250
Fri 19 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Power Stack – $5,000 Guaranteed $150
Fri 19 Mar at 3:00 pm H.O.R.S.E – $5,000 Guaranteed $400
Sat 20 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – $5,000 Guaranteed $150
Sat 20 Mar at 3:00 pm Stud 8/O8 Mix – $3,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 21 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Big Stack Bounty – $2,000 Guaranteed $150
Sun 21 Mar at 3:00 pm Triple Stud – $5,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 22 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Heads Up $400
Mon 22 Mar at 3:00 pm Stud 8 – $3,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 23 Mar at 3:00 pm Razz – $2,000 Guaranteed $150
Wed 24 Mar at 3:00 pm Triple Draw Mix – $5,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 25 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Big Stack Bounty – $2,000 Guaranteed $150
Thu 25 Mar at 3:00 pm Omaha 8 – $5,000 Guaranteed $400
Fri 26 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Seniors (50+) – $3,000 Guaranteed  $250
Fri 26 Mar at 3:00 pm Big O/O8/PLO8 Mix – $3,000 Guaranteed $250
Sat 27 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Power Stack – $5,000 Guaranteed $150
Sat 27 Mar at 3:00 pm Stud 8/O8 Mix – $5,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 28 Mar at 3:00 pm NLH Ladies – $2,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 29 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Heads Up $250
Mon 29 Mar at 3:00 pm Triple Stud – $3,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 30 Mar at 3:00 pm Badugi – $2,000 Guaranteed $150
Wed 31 Mar at 3:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $2,000 Guaranteed $150
Thu 01 Apr at 12:00 pm Omaha 8 – $3,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 01 Apr at 3:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. – $3,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 01 Apr at 3:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. – $3,000 Guaranteed $250
Fri 02 Apr at 12:00 pm NLH Power Stack – $8,000 Guaranteed $250
Fri 02 Apr at 3:00 pm NLH High Roller – $15,000 Guaranteed $1,500
Sat 02 Apr at 12:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – $8,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 04 Apr at 12:00 pm

Power Series Main Event – $25,000 Guaranteed

Sun 04 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 05 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 06 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$500
Sun 04 Apr at 3:00 pm Big O – $2,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 05 Apr at 3:00 pm Triple Draw – $2,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 06 Apr at 12:00 pm NLH Final Stack – $5,000 Guaranteed $400
Tue 06 Apr at 3:00 pm Triple Stud – $2,000 Guaranteed $150

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
Phone:
+1 702-967-4111
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/bally-s-las-vegas-2528
2021 Bally’s Power Poker Series – Spring Festival
News World Casino Directory
March 19, 2021