Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 Champions Spring Fling

March 22 - April 12

2021 Champions Spring Fling Poker Tournament will be held from 22nd of March till 12th of April at the Champions Social Poker Club. The tournament features over 13 events including events such as the SF Opener, Easter Special and the SF Send Off.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 22 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Deepstack – $2,500 Guaranteed $150
Tue 23 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Deepstack – $2,500 Guaranteed $150
Wed 24 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Deepstack – $2,500 Guaranteed $150
Thu 25 Mar at 11:00 am

SF Opener – $80,000 Guaranteed

Thu 25 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 25 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 26 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 26 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 27 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 27 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 28 Mar at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$300
Sun 28 Mar at 2:00 pm Sunday Fun Day – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Mon 29 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Deepstack – $2,500 Guaranteed $150
Tue 30 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Deepstack – $2,500 Guaranteed $150
Wed 31 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Deepstack – $2,500 Guaranteed $150
Thu 01 Apr at 11:00 am

Easter Special – $30,000 Guaranteed

Thu 01 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 01 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 02 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 02 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 03 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$175
Sat 03 Apr at 2:00 pm Easter Deep Stack Turbo – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 08 Apr at 11:00 am

SF Send Off – $60,000 Guaranteed

Thu 08 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 08 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 09 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 09 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 10 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E  

Sat 10 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 11 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$250
Sun 11 Apr at 2:00 pm SF Almost Freeze-Out – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Mon 12 Apr at 12:00 pm NLH Deepstack – $25,000 Guaranteed $150

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Champions Social Poker Club

,
2021 Champions Spring Fling
News World Casino Directory
March 19, 2021