Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 DeepStack Showdown – March

March 01 - March 28

2021 DeepStack Showdown Poker Tournament will be held at The Venetian Las Vegas Form 1st till 28th of March. The tournament features over 30 events including events such as the Monster Stack, WPT Venetian and the NLH UltimateStack.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 01 Mar at 11:10 am

Monster Stack – $80,000 Guaranteed

Mon 01 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 02 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 03 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Mon 01 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Tue 02 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Wed 03 Mar at 1:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $20,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 03 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $15,000 Guaranteed $600
Thu 04 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $75,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Thu 04 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $15,000 Guaranteed $600
Fri 05 Mar at 11:10 am

WPT Venetian – $1,500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 05 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 06 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 07 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 08 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Tue 09 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$5,000
Fri 05 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $15,000 Guaranteed $600
Sun 07 Mar at 2:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $75,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Mon 08 Mar at 11:10 am

NLH UltimateStack – $250,000 Guaranteed

Mon 08 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 09 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 10 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Wed 10 Mar at 1:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $20,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 10 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $6,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 11 Mar at 11:10 am

NLH DoubleStack – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 11 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 12 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 13 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 14 mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Thu 11 Mar at 4:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha 8/B – $7,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 14 Mar at 1:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 14 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $6,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 15 Mar at 11:10 am

NLH MonsterStack – $80,000 Guaranteed

Mon 15 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 16 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 17 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit H0ld’em – DAY 2

$400
Mon 15 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $6,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 16 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $6,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 17 Mar at 1:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $20,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 17 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $12,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 18 Mar at 11:10 am

NLH DoubleStack – $350,000 Guaranteed

Thu 18 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 19 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 20 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 21 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Thu 18 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $12,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 21 Mar at 1:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $40,000 Guaranteed $600
Mon 22 Mar at 11:10 am NLH MonsterStack – $20,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 22 Mar at 4:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $7,000 Guaranteed $300
Tue 23 Mar at 11:10 am

NLH MonsterStack – $200,000 Guaranteed

Tue 23 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 24 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 25 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 26 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 27 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 28 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$365
Tue 23 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $6,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 24 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $6,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 25 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $6,000 Guaranteed $200 
Sun 28 Mar at 1:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 28 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $6,000 Guaranteed $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Poker Tour (WPT)
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

The Venetian Las Vegas
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas , 89109 United States
Phone:
+1 702-414-1000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/venetian-resort-hotel-casino-2823
2021 DeepStack Showdown – March
News World Casino Directory
February 12, 2021