Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 ETOP Special Event – Singapore Cruise

January 02 - January 15

2021 ETOP Special Event – Singapore Cruise Poker Tournament will be held online from 2nd till 15th of January. The tournament features over 10 events including events such as the Pot Limit Omaha – Main Event, 5 Car Omaha, PLO – Goodbye Event and the NLH – Etop Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 02 Jan at 9:30 pm NLH/Pot Limit Omaha – Opening €120
Sun 03 Jan at 1:00 pm

Pot Limit Omaha – Main Event

Sun 03 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 04 Jan at 9:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€350
Sun 03 Jan at 10:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 6-Max €120
Mon 04 Jan at 10:30 pm NLH – Win the Button €120
Wed 06 Jan at 8:00 pm Omaha Hi/Lo €120
Thu 07 Jan at 8:00 pm 5 Card Omaha €120
Fri 08 Jan at 8:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – Last Call €120
Sat 09 Jan at 9:30 pm NLH – Singapore Cup €120
Sun 10 Jan at 2:00 pm

NLH – ETOP Main Event

Sun 10 Jan at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 11 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Wed 13 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€350
Sun 10 Jan at 9:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha €120
Mon 11 Jan at 10:00 pm NLH – Win the Button €120
Wed 13 Jan at 9:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – 8 Max €120
Thu 14 Jan at 9:00 pm

PLO – Goodbye Event

Thu 14 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Fri 15 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€200
Fri 15 Jan at 2:30 pm NLH – Goodbye Singapore Event €120

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Online

, United Kingdom
+ Google Map
2021 ETOP Special Event – Singapore Cruise
News World Casino Directory
November 27, 2020