Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 Grand Prix Ireland

March 28 - April 06

2021 Grand Prix Ireland Poker Tournament will be held online from 28th of March till 6th of April. The tournament features the Grand Prix Ireland Event with 11 legs and a guaranteed €250,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 28 Mar at 8:05 pm

Grand Prix Ireland – €250,000 Guaranteed

Sun 28 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 29 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 30 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Wed 31 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Thu 01 Apr at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Fri 02 Apr at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sat 03 Apr at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Sun 04 Apr at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Mon 05 Apr at 5:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I

Mon 05 Apr at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 06 Apr at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€50+5

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

Party Poker Live
Website:
https://www.partypoker.com/live/

Venue

Online - Party Poker Live

, United Kingdom
2021 Grand Prix Ireland
News World Casino Directory
March 08, 2021