Loading Events

« All Events

2021 MSPT SHOWDOWN SERIES

April 29 - May 09

2021 MSPT Showdown Series Poker Tournament will be held at the Sycuan Casino Resort from 29th of April till 9th of May. The tournament features over 10 events including events such as the MSPT, MSPT PLO Championship and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 29 Apr at 5:00 pm

MSPT Event – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 29 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 30 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 01 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 02 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Fri 30 Apr at 12:00 pm MSPT PLO Championship $580
Sun 02 May at 12:00 pm Sunday Feast $250
Mon 03 May at 12:00 pm NLH Seniors (50+) $360
Mon 03 May at 4:00 pm Turbo Super Stack NLHE $250
Tue 04 May at 2:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha 8 or Better $360
Tue 04 May at 5:00 pm MSPT Tag Team Championship $250
Wed 05 May at 12:00 pm Hump Day NLHE $250
Thu 06 May at 3:00 pm

Main Event – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 06 May at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 07 May at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 08 May at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 09 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Sun 09 May at 12:00 pm Last Chance NLHE $580

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

Mid-State Poker Tour (MSPT)
Website:
www.msptpoker.com/

Venue

Sycuan Casino Resort
5469 Casino Way, El Cajon, CA 92019, United States
, United States
Phone:
+1 619-445-6002
Website:
http://www.sycuan.com/
2021 MSPT SHOWDOWN SERIES
News World Casino Directory
February 22, 2021