Loading Events

« All Events

2021 Pearl River Poker Open

March 18 - March 28

2021 Pearl River Poker Open Tournament will be held from 18th till 28th of March at the Golden Moon Casino at Pearl River. The tournament features over 10 events including events such as the NLH BagWow, NLH Big Monster Stack and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 18 Mar at 6:00 pm

NLH BagWOW – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 18 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 19 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 19 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 20 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 20 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 21 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$250
Mon 22 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Big Monster Stack – $50,000 Guaranteed $350
Tue 23 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Celebrity Bounty – $5,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 24 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 25 Mar at 11:00 am NLH Freezeout – $20,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Thu 25 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Fri 26 Mar at 10:00 am NLH Seniors (+50) $200
Fri 26 Mar at 4:00 pm

Main Event – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 26 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 27 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 27 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 28 Mar at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Sat 27 Mar at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Rookies $150
Sun 28 Mar at 3:00 pm NLH Survivor $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Golden Moon Casino at Pearl River
13541 Highway 16
Philadelphia, 39350 United States
Phone:
(601) 650-1234
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/golden-moon-hotel-and-casino-2432
2021 Pearl River Poker Open
News World Casino Directory
February 03, 2021