Loading Events

« All Events

2021 Pearl River Poker Open Summer Series

June 03 - June 13

2021 Pearl River Open Summer Series Poker Tournament will be held from 3rd till 13th of June at the Golden Moon Casino at Pearl River. The tournament features over 11 events including events such as the NLH Double Bag Option, Big Monster Stack and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 03 Jun at 6:00 pm

NLH Double Bag Option – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 03 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 04 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 04 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 05 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 05 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 06 Jun at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$300
Sun 06 Jun at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Ladies $250
Sun 06 Jun at 4:00 pm NLH Summer Sizzler – $20,000 Guaranteed $250
Mon 07 Jun at 12:00 pm Big Monster Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $350
Tue 08 Jun at 12:00 pm NLH Celebrity Bounty – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 09 Jun at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 10 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Freezeout – $50,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Fri 11 Jun at 10:00 am NLH Seniors – $20,000 Guaranteed $250
Fri 11 Jun at 4:00 pm

Main Event – $250,000 Guaranteed

Fri 11 Jun at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 12 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 12 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 13 Jun at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Sat 12 Jun at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Rookies $150
Sun 13 Jun at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Survivor $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Golden Moon Casino at Pearl River
13541 Highway 16
Philadelphia, 39350 United States
Phone:
(601) 650-1234
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/golden-moon-hotel-and-casino-2432
2021 Pearl River Poker Open Summer Series
News World Casino Directory
April 21, 2021