Loading Events

« All Events

2021 Poker Zett Tour

March 18 - March 28

2021 Poker Zett Tour Poker Tournament will be held from 18th till 28th of March at the Carat Casino. The tournament features over 11 events including events such as the Zett Classic, Zett Open Classic, Grand Event and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 18 Mar at 3:00 pm Zett Open Classic $100
Fri 19 Mar at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $100
Sat 20 Mar at 1:00 pm Grand Event $150
Sun 21 Mar at 1:00 pm Zett Classic $50
Mon 22 Mar at 4:00 pm PL Omaha, Omaha, Double/Triple Chance $200
Tue 23 Mar at 3:00 pm Zett Classic $100
Wed 24 Mar at 4:00 pm Chinese Poker (Pineapple) $250
Thu 25 Mar at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $100
Fri 26 Mar at 4:00 pm PL Omaha HIGH ROLLER $500
Sat 27 Mar at 1:00 pm Main Event $200
Sun 28 Mar at 1:00 pm Zett Classic $50

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Carat Casino
Vulica Jakuba Kolasa 1
Minsk, 220089 Belarus
+ Google Map
Phone:
+375 44 756-47-57
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/carat-casino-belarus
2021 Poker Zett Tour
News World Casino Directory
February 16, 2021