Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 PRIME SIGNATURE SERIES

February 11 - February 28

2021 Prime Signature Series Poker Tournament will be held from 11th till 28th of February at the Prime Social Poker Club. The tournament features over 17 events including events such as the Progressive Bounty, OMAHA 8, PLO Championship, NLH Town Hold’em Special and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 11 Feb at 12:00 pm

KICK-OFF – $150,000 Guaranteed

Thu 11 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 11 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B 

Fri 12 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 13 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 13 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 14 Feb at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$300
Sun 14 Feb at 12:00 pm PROGRESSIVE BOUNTY – $25,000 Guaranteed $360
Sun 14 Feb at 6:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM FREEZEOUT – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Mon 15 Feb at 12:00 pm OMAHA 8 $360
Mon 15 Feb at 3:00 pm NLH SOCIAL MEDIA EXCLUSIVE – $10,000 Guaranteed $230
Tue 16 Feb at 12:00 pm T.O.E $360
Tue 16 Feb at 3:00 pm 8 HOURS TIME’S UP NLH – $10,000 Guaranteed $360
Wed 17 Feb at 12:00 pm HORSE $360
Wed 17 Feb at 3:00 pm NLH JACKED STACK – $10,000 Guaranteed $360
Thu 18 Feb at 12:00 pm

PLO CHAMPIONSHIP – $50,000 Guaranteed

Thu 18 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 19 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 20 Feb at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Thu 18 Feb at 3:00 pm

NLH TOWN HOLD’EM SPECIAL – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 18 Feb at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 19 Feb at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 19 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 20 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 20 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 21 Feb at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$500
Sun 21 Feb at 11:00 am NLH SENIORS – $25,000 Guaranteed $360
Sun 21 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SURVIVOR – $25,000 Guaranteed $360 
Mon 22 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH TRIPLE STACK – $25,000 Guaranteed $360
Wed 24 Feb at 12:00 pm

MAIN EVENT – $500,000 Guaranteed

Wed 24 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 25 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 26 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 27 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 28 Feb at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Sat 27 Feb at 5:00 pm NLH BIG BOUNTY TURBO $1,050
Sun 28 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SEND OFF – $25,000 Guaranteed $360

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Prime Social Poker Club
7801 Westheimer Road
Houston, 77063 United States
Phone:
(832) 377-7770
Website:
https://primesocialtx.com
2021 PRIME SIGNATURE SERIES
News World Casino Directory
January 26, 2021