Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 Seminole Hard Rock Escalator Series V

February 17 - March 14

2021 Seminole Hard Rock Escalator Series V Poker Tournament will be held from 17th of February till 14th of March at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Hollywood. The tournament features over four events and each having over 4 legs and over $50,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 17 Feb at 10:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed

Wed 17 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 17 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 18 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 18 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 19 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 20 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F 

Sun 21 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$150
Wed 24 Feb at 10:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Wed 24 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 24 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Holdem – DAY 1B

Thu 25 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 25 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 26 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 27 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 28 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$250
Wed 03 Mar at 10:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $150,000 Guaranteed

Wed 03 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 03 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 04 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 04 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 05 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 06 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 07 Mar 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Wed 10 Mar at 10:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $250,000 Guaranteed

Wed 10 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 10 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 11 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 11 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 12 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 13 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 14 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Hollywood
1 Seminole Way
Fort Lauderdale, 33314 United States
Phone:
+1 866-502-7529
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/seminole-hard-rock-hotel-casino-hollywood-2240
2021 Seminole Hard Rock Escalator Series V
News World Casino Directory
February 02, 2021