Loading Events

« All Events

2021 SHENGJING CUP International Intellectual Game

May 10 - May 19

2021 Shengjing Cup International Intellectual Game will be held at the YangZunYing Poker Center from 10th till 19th of May. The tournament features over 13 events including events such as the Warm-Up, The King Event, Elite Cup and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 10 May at 1:00 pm

Warm-Up Event – ¥300,000 Guaranteed

Mon 10 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 11 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 12 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

 ¥1,650
Mon 10 May at 5:00 pm The King Event  ¥2,200
Tue 11 May at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo  ¥2,200
Wed 12 May at 3:00 pm NLH Bounty Event  ¥2,200
Thu 13 May at 1:00 pm

Main Event – ¥3,000,000 Guaranteed

Thu 13 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 14 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 15 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 16 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Mon 17 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 18 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Wed 19 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

 ¥5,500
Thu 13 May at 5:00 pm NLH The East  ¥2,200
Fri 14 May at 5:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha  ¥3,300
Sat 15 May at 5:00 pm NLH DeepStacks  ¥2,200
Sun 16 May at 5:00 pm

Elite Cup

Sun 16 May at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 17 May at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

 ¥3,300
Mon 17 May at 7:00 pm

Master Event

Mon 17 May at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 18 May at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

 ¥11,000
Tue 18 May at 2:00 pm NLH Bubble Rush  ¥2,200
Tue 18 May at 5:30 pm NLH Short Deck 6-Max  ¥2,200
Wed 19 May at 3:00 pm NLH Closing Event  ¥550

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

YangZunYing Poker Center
HuinanZhong Road, Huinan
Shenyang, China
2021 SHENGJING CUP International Intellectual Game
News World Casino Directory
April 12, 2021