Loading Events

« All Events

2021 bestbet Spring Series

March 26 - March 26

2021 Spring Series 11 day poker tournament, which will be held on the 18th to 28thof March at the bestbet Poker Room. The tournament features the Spring Series Main event with a buy-in of $2,500.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 18 Mar at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM

Thu 18 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 19 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B 

Sat 20 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 21 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$560
Sat 20 Mar at 5:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $360
Sun 21 Mar at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em ($100 Bounty) $460
Mon 22 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $260
Tue 23 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Monster Stack $360
Wed 24 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em ($50 Bounty) $260
Wed 24 Mar at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Ladies  $360
Thu 25 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – 6-Handed $1,200
Fri 26 Mar at 12:00 pm

bestbetSpring Series Main Event

Fri 26 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 27 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 28 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$2,500
Sat 27 Mar at 3:00 pm HORSE $360
Sun 28 Mar at 1:00 pm NLH The bestbet 500 $500

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

bestbet Poker Room
201 Monument Road
Jacksonville, 32225 United States
Phone:
(904) 646-0002
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/bestbet-poker-jacksonville
2021 bestbet Spring Series
News World Casino Directory
February 08, 2021