Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 TOURNAMENT 500 – Sochi Casino

May 01 - May 10

2021 Tournament 500 – Sochi will be held from 1st till 10th of May at the Sochi Casino & Resort. The tournament features over 10 events including events such as the Classic Texas Freezeout, Super Bounty, Big Stack and the Deep Stack Bounty.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 01 May at 12:00 pm Deep Stack Bounty (250 KO) ₽35,000
Sun 02 May at 12:00 pm Progressive Bounty (200 Bounty) ₽35,000
Mon 03 May at 12:00 pm Deep Stack ₽35,000
Tue 04 May at 12:00 pm Super Bounty (300 KO) ₽35,000
Wed 05 May at 12:00 pm Turbo Deep Stack ₽35,000
Thu 06 May at 12:00 pm Classic Texas Freezeout ₽35,000
Fri 07 May at 12:00 pm NLH Bounty (200 KO) ₽35,000
Sat 08 May at 12:00 pm Big Stack ₽35,000
Sun 09 May at 12:00 pm Progressive Bounty (200 Bounty) ₽35,000
Mon 10 May at 12:00 pm Turbo Deep Stack Bunty (250 KO) ₽35,000

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Sochi Casino & Resort
Estonskaya Ulitsa, 12, Сочи
Krasnodarskiy kray, 354392 Russian Federation
Phone:
+7 800 444-07-77
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/sochi-casino-and-resort
2021 TOURNAMENT 500 – Sochi Casino
News World Casino Directory
April 27, 2021