Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 U Series of Poker

January 23 - March 21

2021 U Series of Poker will be held from 23rd of January till 21st of February as an online tournament. The tournament features over 22 events including events such as the Gladiator KO, DeepStack Turbo, Mini Main and the Monster Special.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 23 Jan at 2:00 pm DeepStack Turbo – 40,000 Guaranteed 100
Sun 24 Jan at 9:00 pm Kick-Off – 200,000 Guaranteed 110
Sat 30 Jan at 2:00 pm Gladiator KO – 40,000 Guaranteed 100
Sun 31 Jan at 9:00 pm Warm-Up – 100,000 Guaranteed 70
Sat 06 Feb at 2:00 pm Mini High Roller – 50,000 Guaranteed 250
Sun 07 Feb at 9:00 pm Mini Main Event – 200,000 Guaranteed 78
Sat 13 Feb at 2:00 pm Valentine’s Special – 30,000 Guaranteed 100
Sun 14 Feb at 9:00 pm Bounty Hunter – 100,000 Guaranteed 95
Sat 20 Feb at 3:00 pm NLH Turbo – 40,000 Guaranteed 100
Sun 21 Feb at 2:00 pm Monster Special – 40,000 Guaranteed 110
Sun 21 Feb at 9:00 pm High Roller – 200,000 Guaranteed 1,000
Sat 27 Feb at 2:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – 30,000 Guaranteed 100
Sun 28 Feb at 9:00 pm Progressive KO – 200,000 Guaranteed 110
Sat 06 Mar at 10:00 am Short Deck – 10,000 Guaranteed 55
Sat 06 Mar at 3:00 pm NLH 7-Max – 30,000 Guaranteed 100
Sun 07 Mar at 9:00 pm DeepStack – 200,000 Guaranteed 44
Sat 13 Mar at 10:00 am Swap NLH – 10,000 Guaranteed 55
Sat 13 Mar at 3:00 pm PLO5 7-Max – 30,000 Guaranteed 100
Sun 14 Mar at 9:00 pm Main Event – 400,000 Guaranteed 110
Sat 20 Mar at 3:00 pm Second Chance – 50,000 Guaranteed 44
Sun 21 Mar at 2:00 pm Last Chance – 100,000 Guaranteed 150
Sun 21 Mar at 7:00 pm Mini Last Chance – 10,000 Guaranteed 35

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

UPoker

Venue

Online Poker Tournament

,
2021 U Series of Poker
News World Casino Directory
January 18, 2021