Loading Events

« All Events

2021 WPT Online Series

May 07 - May 26

World Poker Tour (WPT) will run the 2021 WPT Online Series Poker Tournament from 7th till 26th of May. The tournament features 2 major events including the WPT Online Series Main Event with 5 legs and a guaranteed $3,000,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 08 May at 7:05 pm

Mini Main Event – $500,000 Guaranteed

Sat 08 May at 7:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 09 May at 7:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B 

Mon 10 May at 7:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 11 May at 7:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3 

Wed 12 May at 7:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$500+30
Sun 16 May at 7:05 pm

WPT Online Series Main Event – $3,000,000 Guaranteed

Sun 16 May at 7:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 23 May at 7:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 24 May at 7:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 25 May at 7:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Wed 26 May at 7:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$3,000+200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Poker Tour (WPT)
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

Online Poker Tournament

,
+ Google Map
2021 WPT Online Series
News World Casino Directory
April 12, 2021