Loading Events

« All Events

2021 WPT500

March 07 - March 23

Online Poker Live will run the 2021 WPT500 Poker Tournament online from 7th till 23rd of March. The tournament features two major events which are the WPT500 and the WPT500 Knockout. The two major events feature over 10 legs and a guaranteed $1,000,000 each in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 07 Mar at 8:05 pm

WPT500 – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Sun 07 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 08 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 09 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C 

Wed 10 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Thu 11 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Fri 12 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sat 13 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Sun 14 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Mon 15 Mar at 5:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I Turbo

Mon 15 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 16 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$500+30
Mon 15 Mar at 8:05 pm

WPT500 Knockout – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Mon 15 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 16 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 17 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 19 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 20 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 21 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Mon 22 Mar at 5:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H 

Mon 22 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 23 Mar at 8:05 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$500+30

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
March 07
End:
March 23
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Organizer

Party Poker Live
Website:
https://www.partypoker.com/live/

Venue

Online - Party Poker Live

, United Kingdom
2021 WPT500
News World Casino Directory
February 11, 2021