Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 WSOP Circuit – Silver Legacy

March 19 - March 30

World Series of Poker WSOP will run the 2021 WSOP Circuit – Silver Legacy Tournament Online from 19th till 30th of March. The tournament features over 12 events including events such as the PLO Big 6-Max, NLH Double Stack, NLH Knockout and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 19 Mar at 4:00 pm NLH BIG Kick-Off – $75,000 Guaranteed $500
Sat 20 Mar at 4:00 pm NLH Double Stack – $125,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 21 Mar at 2:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – $175,000 Guaranteed $525
Mon 22 Mar at 4:00 pm NLH Deep Turbo – $50,000 Guaranteed $215
Tue 23 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 6-Max – $100,000 Guaranteed $320
Wed 24 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $75,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 25 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed $320
Fri 26 Mar at 4:00 pm PLO BIG 6-Max – $50,000 Guaranteed $500
Sat 27 Mar at 4:00 pm NLH Double Stack – $125,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 28 Mar at 2:00 pm Main Event – $300,000 Guaranteed $525
Mon 29 Mar at 4:00 pm NLH Knockout – $50,000 Guaranteed $300
Tue 30 Mar at 4:00 pm High Roller 6-Max – $150,000 Guaranteed $1,000

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Online Poker Tournament

,
2021 WSOP Circuit – Silver Legacy
News World Casino Directory
March 08, 2021