Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 WSOP.com Circuit – Winter Online Super Circuit

January 14 - January 31

2021 WSOP.com Circuit – Winter Online Super Circuit will be held from 14th till 31st of January. The tournament features over 15 events including events such as the NLH Freezeout, NLH Double Stack, No Limit Hold’em and the Main Event. The Main Event features a buy-in of $525 and a guaranteed $250,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 14 Jan at 4:00 pm NLH BIG – $75,000 Guaranteed $500
Fri 15 Jan at 4:00 pm Limit 08 or Better 8-Max – $40,000 Guaranteed $215
Sat 16 Jan at 4:00 pm NLH Double Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 17 Jan at 2:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – $125,000 Guaranteed $215
Mon 18 Jan at 4:00 pm NLH Freezeout – $50,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 19 Jan at 4:00 pm NLH High Roller 6-Max – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,000
Wed 20 Jan at 4:00 pm PLO BIG 6-Max – $50,000 Guaranteed $500
Thu 21 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Fri 22 Jan at 4:00 pm NLH Knockout Freezeout – $50,000 Guaranteed $300
Sat 23 Jan at 4:00 pm NLH Double Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 24 Jan at 2:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – $150,000 Guaranteed $525
Mon 25 Jan at 4:00 pm NLH Deep Turbo – $50,000 Guaranteed $215
Tue 26 Jan at 4:00 pm NLH Super High Roller 6-Max – $100,000 Guaranteed $2,000
Wed 27 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $75,000 Guaranteed $215
Thu 28 Jan at 4:00 pm NLH 6-Max – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Fri 29 Jan at 4:00 pm NLH Turbo – $50,000 Guaranteed $250
Sat 30 Jan at 4:00 pm NLH Double Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 31 Jan at 2:00 pm Main Event – $250,000 Guaranteed $525

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Available Online

,
2021 WSOP.com Circuit – Winter Online Super Circuit
News World Casino Directory
January 14, 2021