Loading Events

« All Events

2021 WSOP Spring Online Super Circuit

April 10 - April 27

World Series of Poker (WSOP) will run the 2021 WSOP Spring Online Super Circuit Tournament 10th to 27th of April online. The tournament features over 15 events including events such as the NLH High Roller, NLH Monster Stack and the No Limit Hold’em.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 10 Apr at 7:00 pm Kick-Off – $100,000 Guaranteed $500
Sun 11 Apr at 5:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – $125,000 Guaranteed $215
Mon 12 Apr at 7:00 pm NLH Freezeout – $75,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 13 Apr at 7:00 pm NLH High Roller 6-Max – $150,000 Guaranteed $1,000
Wed 14 Apr at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo – $50,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 15 Apr at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Fri 16 Apr at 7:00 pm NLH Knockout Freezeout – $50,000 Guaranteed $300
Sat 17 Apr at 7:00 pm NLH Double Stack – $125,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 18 Apr at 5:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – $150,000 Guaranteed $525
Mon 19 Apr at 7:00 pm NLH Turbo DeepStack – $50,000 Guaranteed $215
Tue 20 Apr at 7:00 pm NLH Super High Roller 6-Max – $150,000 Guaranteed $2,000
Wed 21 Apr at 7:00 pm PLO8 or Better 8-Max – $40,000 Guaranteed $215
Thu 22 Apr at 7:00 pm NLH 6-Max – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Fri 23 Apr at 7:00 pm PLO BIG 6-MAX – $50,000 Guaranteed $500
Sat 24 Apr at 7:00 pm NLH Double Stack – $125,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 25 Apr at 7:00 pm Main Event – $300,000 Guaranteed $525
Mon 26 Apr at 7:00 pm NLH 6-Max – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Tue 27 Apr at 7:00 pm NLH Freezeout 8-Max – $75,000 Guaranteed $500

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Online Poker Tournament

,
2021 WSOP Spring Online Super Circuit
News World Casino Directory
March 11, 2021