Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Colorado State Poker Championship – CSPC 6

April 12 - April 26

Colorado State Poker Championship – CSPC 6 will be held at the Midnight Rose Poker Room from 12th till 26th of April.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 12 Apr at 12:00 pm NLHE HYBRID SHOOTOUT $190+$20
Tue 14 Apr at 12:00 pm NLHE DeepStack $100+$15
Wed 15 Apr at 12:00 pm NLHE DeepStack $100+$15
Wed 15 Apr at 7:00 pm NLHE DeepStack $100+$15
Thu 16 Apr at 12:00 pm NLHE MONSTER STACK $190+$20
Fri 17 Apr at 6:00 pm NLHE SIX-MAX $60+$15+$60
Sat 18 Apr at 1:00 pm LADIES NLHE $100+$15
Sun 19 Apr at 1:00 pm LIMIT OMAHA 8 – HI-LO $100+$15
Mon 20 Apr at 12:00 pm NLHE DeepStack $100+$15
Tue 21 Apr at 7:00 pm WIN THE BUTTON – NLHE TURBO $100+$15
Wed 22 Apr at 12:00 pm SENIORS NLHE (50+) $100+$15
Thu 23 Apr at 12:00 pm NLHE DeepStack $100+$15
Thu 23 Apr at 7:00 pm CRAZY PINEAPPLE NLH $100+$15
Sat 25 Apr at 11:00 am NLHE CSPC Main Event $550+$40
Sun 26 Apr at 1:00 pm NLHE DeepStack $20+$30

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Midnight Rose Poker Room
256 E Bennett Ave
Cripple Creek, CO 80813 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 719-689-0303
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/midnight-rose-hotel-casino-2096
Colorado State Poker Championship – CSPC 6
News World Casino Directory
March 7, 2020