Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MSPT: Columbus 2017

February 11 - February 19

MSPT Columbus

The MSPT (Mid States Poker Tour): Columbus 2017 will be running at Running Aces Card Club in Columbus, Minnesota featuring the $200,000 Guaranteed Main Event Prize Pool. The tournament event along with satellites will kick-off from the 11th  to 19th February with the main event ($1,100 No-Limit Hold’em $200K GTD) kicking-off on the 17th to 19th February.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 17 Feb at 4:00 pm Day #1A  $1,100 No-Limit Hold’em $200K GTD $1,100
Sat 18 Feb at 4:00 pm Day #1B  $1,100 No-Limit Hold’em $200K GTD $1,100
Sun 19 Feb at 11:00 am Day #2  $1,100 No-Limit Hold’em $200K GTD $1,100
Sun 19 Feb at 7:00 pm Final Table: No-Limit Hold’em $200K GTD
Satellite Events
Sat 11 Feb at 6:00 pm
20% ADVANCE TO $200,000 GTD MAIN EVENT

Saturday, February 11 at 6:00pm

Sunday, February 12 at 12:00pm

Tuesday, February 14 at 6:30pm

Wednesday, February 15 at 6:30pm

Thursday, February 16 at 12:30pm

Thursday, February 16 at 6:30pm

Friday, February 17 at 10:30am

Friday, February 17 at 7:00pm

Saturday, February 18 at 10:30am

$250
Sat 21 Jan at 1:00 pm
20% ADVANCE TO $250 SATELLITE

Saturday, January 21 at 1:00pm

Saturday, January 28 at 1:00pm

Friday, February 3 at 1:00pm

Saturday, February 4 at 1:00pm

Saturday, February 11 at 1:00pm

Sunday, February 12 at 6:00pm

Tuesday, February 14 at 1:00pm

Wednesday, February 15 at 10:00am

Wednesday, February 15 at 1:00pm

$65
Sat 11 Feb at 1:00 pm
$60 Single Table Satellites

Seat by list February 11-18

2 Players Advance to $250 Satellite

$60
Sat 11 Feb at 4:00 pm
$90 Single Table Satellites

Seat by list February 11-18

3 Players Advance to $250 Satellite

$90
Fri 17 Feb at 1:00 pm
$250 Single Table Satellites

Seat by list February 17 & 18

2 Players Advance to $1,100 Main Event

$250

Details

Start:
February 11
End:
February 19
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Organizer

Mid-State Poker Tour (MSPT)
Email:
bryan@msptpoker.com
Website:
www.msptpoker.com/

Venue

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
15201 Zurich St
Columbus, MN 55025 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(651) 925-4600
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/running-aces-casino-racetrack