Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Year’s DeepStack Extravaganza

December 21, 2017 - January 7, 2018

The New Year’s DeepStack Extravaganza held at the Venetian Poker Room in Las Vegas will run from the 21st of December, 2017 till 7th January, 2018 offering more than $1 million in guaranteed prize pools. The tournament consists of 30 events including the $340 NLH DoubleStack $100,000 GTD, $400 NLH MonsterStack $250,000 GTD, $340 NLH DoubleStack $125,000 GTD and others.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thur 21 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack $20,000 Guaranteed $250
Thur 21 Dec at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 22 Dec at 12:00 pm

NLH DoubleStack $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 22 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – Day 1A

Sat 23 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – Day 1B

Sun 24 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – Day 2

$340
Fri 22 Dec at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Sat 23 Dec at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 24 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH Rebuy $25,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 24 Dec at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $7,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 25 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 25 Dec at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $5,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 26 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack $20,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 26 Dec at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 27 Dec at 12:00 pm

NLH MonsterStack $250,000 Guaranteed

Wed 27 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH MonsterStack – Day 1A

Thur 28 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH MonsterStack – Day 1B

Fri 29 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH MonsterStack – Day 1C

Sat 30 Dec at 11:00 am NLH MonsterStack – Day 2

$400
Wed 27 Dec at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Thur 28 Dec at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Fri 29 Dec at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $17,000 Guaranteed $200
Sat 30 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Sat 30 Dec at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 31 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $15,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 01 Jan at 12:00 pm

NLH DoubleStack $125,000 Guaranteed

Mon 01 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – Day 1A

Tue 02 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – Day 1B

Wed 03 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – Day 2

$340
Mon 01 Jan at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 02 Jan at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 03 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack $20,000 Guaranteed $250
Wed 03 Jan at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Thur 04 Jan at 11:00 am NLH Seniors $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Thur 04 Jan at 12:00 pm

NLH $150,000 Guaranteed

Thur 04 Jan at 12:00 pm NL Hold’em – Day 1A

Fri 05 Jan at 12:00 pm NL Hold’em – Day 1B

Sat 06 Jan at 12:00 pm NL Hold’em – Day 1C

Sun 07 Jan at 12:00 pm NL Hold’em – Day 2

$250
Thur 04 Jan at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 05 Jan at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $17,000 Guaranteed $200
Sat 06 Jan at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 07 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH Rebuy $25,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 07 Jan at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $10,000 Guaranteed $200

Details

Start:
December 21, 2017
End:
January 7
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:

Venue

The Venetian Las Vegas
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 702-414-1000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/venetian-resort-hotel-casino-2823