Loading Events

« All Events

POKER PRO SERIES 2018-2019

November 14, 2018 - January 3, 2019

2018-2019 Poker Pro Series will run a series of exciting events from the 14th of November, 2018 till 3rd January, 2019 at Hotel Casino Perla in Nova Gorica, Slovenia. Lookout for exciting events that include the double points events, Omaha events, Classic Pro events and much more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 14 Nov at 5:30 pm QUEEN PERLA DOUBLE POINTS €60 (+€10)
Tue 20 Nov at 8:00 pm TUESDAY ADD-ON €40 (+€10) // €20 ADD-ON
Wed 21 Nov at 5:30 pm QUEEN PERLA DOUBLE POINTS €60 (+€10)
Thu 22 Nov at 8:00 pm THURSDAY KNOCK OUT €30 + €20 + (€10)
Fri 23 Nov at 5:30 pm FRIDAY EXPERIENCE € 20 (+ € 5)
Fri 23 Nov at 9:00 pm FRIDAY FUN PRO €85 (+€15)
Sat 24 Nov at 5:30 pm SATURDAY EXPERIENCE € 20 (+ € 5)
Sat 24 Nov at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT DEEP €100 (+€15)
Sun 25 Nov at 5:30 pm SUNDAY CLASSIC PRO €60 (+€10)
Sun 25 Nov at 8:00 pm SUNDAY CLASSIC OMAHA €30 (+€10)
Mon 26 Nov at 8:00 pm MONDAY RUSH €40 (+€10)
Tue 27 Nov at 8:00 pm
TUESDAY ADD-ON €40 (+€10) // €20
Wed 28 Nov at 5:30 pm QUEEN PERLA DOUBLE POINTS €60 (+€10)
Thu 29 Nov at 8:00 pm THURSDAY KNOCK OUT €30 + €20 + (€10)
Fri 30 Nov at 5:30 pm FRIDAY EXPERIENCE € 20 (+ € 5)
Fri 30 Nov at 9:00 pm FRIDAY FUN PRO €85 (+€15)
Sat 01 Dec at 5:30 pm SATURDAY EXPERIENCE € 20 (+ € 5)
Sat 01 Dec at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT DEEP €100 (+15)
Sun 02 Dec at 5:30 pm SUNDAY CLASSIC PRO €60 (+€10)
Sun 02 Dec at 8:00 pm SUNDAY CLASSIC OMAHA €30 (+€10)
Mon 03 Dec at 8:00 pm MONDAY RUSH €40 (+€10)
Tue 04 Dec at 8:00 pm TUESDAY ADD-ON €40 (+€10) // €20 ADD-ON
Wed 05 Dec at 5:30 pm QUEEN PERLA DOUBLE POINTS €60 (+€10)
Thu 06 Dec at 8:00 pm THURSDAY KNOCK OUT €30 + €20 (+€10)
Fri 07 Dec at 5:30 pm FRIDAY EXPERIENCE €20 (+€5)
Fri 07 Dec at 9:00 pm FRIDAY FUN PRO €85 (+€15)
Sat 08 Dec at 5:30 pm SATURDAY EXPERIENCE €20 (+€5)
Sat 08 Dec at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT DEEP €100 (+€15)
Sun 09 Dec at 5:30 pm SUNDAY CLASSIC PRO €60 (+€10)
Sun 09 Dec at 8:00 pm SUNDAY CLASSIC OMAHA €30 (+€10)
Mon 10 Dec at 8:00 pm MONDAY RUSH €40 (+€10)
Tue 11 Dec at 8:00 pm TUESDAY ADD-ON €40 (+€10) // €20 ADD-ON
Wed 12 Dec at 5:30 pm QUEEN PERLA DOUBLE POINTS €60 (+€10)
Tue 18 Dec at 8:00 pm TUESDAY ADD-ON €40 (+€10) // 20 ADD-ON
Wed 19 Dec at 5:30 pm QUEEN PERLA DOUBLE POINTS €60 (+€10)
Mon 24 Dec at 8:00 pm MONDAY RUSH €40 (+€10)
Tue 25 Dec at 5:30 pm TUESDAY ADD-ON €40 (+€10) // €20 ADD-ON
Wed 26 Dec at 5:30 pm QUEEN PERLA DOUBLE POINTS €60 (+€10)
Wed 26 Dec at 5:30 pm QUEEN PERLA DOUBLE POINTS €60 (+€10)
Thu 27 Dec at 8:00 pm THURSDAY KNOCK OUT €30 + €20 (+€10)
Fri 28 Dec at 5:30 pm FRIDAY EXPERIENCE €20 (+€5)
Fri 28 Dec at 9:00 pm FRIDAY FUN PRO €85 (+€15)
Sat 29 Dec at 5:30 pm SATURDAY EXPERIENCE €20 (+€5)
Sat 29 Dec at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT DEEP €100 (+€15)
Sun 30 Dec at 5:30 pm SUNDAY CLASSIC PRO €60 (+€10)
Sun 30 Dec at 8:00 pm SUNDAY CLASSIC OMAHA €30 (+€10)

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Details

Start:
November 14
End:
January 3, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Venue

Hotel Casino Perla
Kidričeva ulica 7
Nova Gorica, 5000 Slovenia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+386 5 336 30 00
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hotel-casino-perla-1544