Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

POKERNEWS CUP KULATA SPRING 2019

May 9, 2019 - May 19, 2019

2019 PokerNews Cup will be held on the 9th till 19th May at Finix Casino in Kulata, Bulgaria. The tournament will feature 11 events that include NLH High Roller with €100k guaranteed, €550 main event with €100k guaranteed and other side events such as Turbo Knockout, Super Turbo Knockout, DeepStack Turbo, PL Omaha, etc.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 09 May at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DeepStack Turbo €220
Fri 10 May at 7:00 pm PL Omaha €550
Sat 11 May at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em €330
Sun 12 May at 5:00 pm

NLH – PNC High Roller – €100,000 Guaranteed

Sun 12 May at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 13 May at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 14 May at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Wed 15 May at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Thu 16 May at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€1,100
Sun 12 May at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em €330
Tue 14 May at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Turbo €330
Wed 15 May at 6:00 pm

PokerNews Cup Main Event – €100,000 Guaranteed

Wed 15 May at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 16 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 17 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 17 May at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D Turbo

Sat 18 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 19 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€550
Wed 15 May at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Turbo Knockout(€150+€50) €220
Fri 17 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Super Turbo Knockout(€50+€150) €220
Sat 18 May at 4:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – DeepStack

Sat 18 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 19 May at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€220
Sun 19 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Cool Down €120

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Finix Casino Bulgaria
Casino Finix, 1
Kulata, 2868 Bulgaria
+ Google Map
Phone:
+30 698 288 7443
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/finix-casino-bulgaria
POKERNEWS CUP KULATA SPRING 2019
News World Casino Directory
March 28, 2019