Loading Events

« All Events

The Commerce Poker Series 2018

August 31 - September 16

The Commerce Poker Series 2018 will be held on 31st August till 16th September at the Commerce Casino running a series of 19 exciting poker events.  The poker tournament will feature big guarantee series with low buy-ins including $350 No Limit Hold’em Triple Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed, $570 No Limit Hold’em – $300,000 Guaranteed and the $1,100 No Limit Hold’em Main Event – $1 Million Guaranteed.

 

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 01 Sept at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Bankroll Reboot $25 House Added Bounties $175
Sat 02 Sept at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Triple Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $350
Sun 03 Sept at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em KO Bounty $100 Bounties – $75,000 Guaranteed $350
Sun 03 Sept at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Ballroom Grand Opening Prizes Added* – $20,000 Guaranteed $75
Mon 04 Sept at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Triple Stack 8 Handed $350
Mon 04 Sept at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 8 Hours and Time’s Up Bounty $175
Tue 05 Sept at 1:00 pm Omaha 8 or Better $350
Tue 05 Sept at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em KO Bounty Survivor $100 Bounties $350
Wed 06 Sept at 1:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. $350
Wed 06 Sept at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack Turbo $175
Thur 07 Sept at 1:00 pm Omaha 8/Stud 8 or Better $350
Thur 07 Sept at 5:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $300,000 Guaranteed

Thur 07 Sept at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FLT A

Fri 08 Sept at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FLT B

Fri 08 Sept at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FLT C

Sat 09 Sept at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FLT D

Sat 09 Sept at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FLT E

Sun 10 Sept at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Day 2

$570
Sun 10 Sept at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Knock Out Big Bounty $100 Bounties – $25,000 Guaranteed $240
Sun 10 Sept at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $350
Mon 11 Sept at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 12 Hours and Time’s Up Bounty $350
Wed 13 Sept at 1:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em Main Event – $1 Million Guaranteed

Wed 13 Sept at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Main Event – FLT A

Thur 14 Sept at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Main Event – FLT B

Fri 15 Sept at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Main Event – FLT C

Sat 16 Sept at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Main Event – FLT D

Sun 17 Sept at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Main Event – Day 2

$1,100
Wed 13 Sept at 1:00 pm No Limit 2-7 Single Draw $5,000
Fri 15 Sept at 5:00 pm Pot Limit Big O Tournament – $20,000 Guaranteed $570
Sat 16 Sept at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 3 Diamond $3,000

Details

Start:
August 31
End:
September 16
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,

Venue

Commerce Casino
6131 Telegraph Rd
Commerce, CA 90040 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 323-721-2100
Review:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/commerce-casino-1942