Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WPT – Winter Poker Festival 2016/2017

January 29 - February 15

WPT - Winter Poker Festival

The WPT – Winter Poker Festival 2017 will be held at Playground Poker Club in Kahnawake, Canada with 16 events running from the 29th of January til the 15th of February.

Participants can register for the WPT Winter Poker Festival at Playground Poker Club for $3,500 and registration is open 24hrs at the cashier. Registration can also be done online.

Alternatively, players can win event seats to the WPT Playground playing satellites only at PartyPoker. Players can also win entry tickets to any event in the Playground Winter Festival by joining satellites at Partypoker that will award Winter Festival Tournament Dollars (WFT$) instead of event seats.

 

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 29 Jan at 11:00 am CAD$150 No-Limit Hold’em $100K GTD* $113
Thur 02 Feb at 7:30 pm CAD$220 No-Limit Hold’em Eight Max $30K GTD $165
Fri 03 Feb at 10:00 am CAD$250 No-Limit Hold’em $200K GTD* $188
Mon 06 Feb at 12:00 pm CAD$110 No-Limit Hold’em Deepstack Turbo $7.5K GTD $83
Tue 07 Feb at 7:00 pm CAD$220 No-Limit Hold’em Survivor $15K GTD $165
Tue 07 Feb at 11:00 am CAD$550 No-Limit Hold’em $50K GTD $413
Wed 08 Feb at 11:00 am CAD$1,100 No-Limit Hold’em 50/50 Bounty $60K GTD $827
Wed 08 Feb at 7:00 pm CAD$330 No-Limit Hold’em Survivor $25K GTD $248
Wed 08 Feb at 7:30 pm CAD$550 Pot-Limit Omaha Eight Max $15K GTD $413
Fri 10 Feb at 11:00 am CAD$3,500 No-Limit Hold’em $1 Million GTD* $2,631
Sat 11 Feb at 8:00 pm CAD$330 No-Limit Hold’em 50/50 Bounty $15K GTD $248
Sun 12 Feb at 11:00 am CAD$1,650 No-Limit Hold’em $150K GTD $1,240
Sun 12 Feb at 6:00 pm CAD$165 No-Limit Hold’em Seniors $15K GTD $124
Mon 13 Feb at 7:00 pm CAD$330 No-Limit Hold’em Mega Stack Turbo $30K GTD $248
Tue 14 Feb at 7:00 pm CAD$550 No-Limit Hold’em Six Max $45K GTD $413
Wed 15 Feb at 7:00 pm CAD$330 No-Limit Hold’em Bounty Eight Max $35K GTD $248

* Indicates multiple starting days

Details

Start:
January 29
End:
February 15
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Organizer

World Poker Tour
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

Playground Poker Club
1500 QC-138
Kahnawake, Quebec J0L 1B0 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
(450) 635-7653
Website:
http://www.playgroundpoker.ca/